Lee Baenninger

Production Manager
Lbaenninger@panelbuilt.com

Josh Wallace

Engineering Manager
jwallace@panelbuilt.com

Adam McPherson

Inside Sales Manager
amcpherson@panelbuilt.com

Debbie Mawyer

Accounting Manager
Dmawyer@panelbuilt.com

Elizabeth Satterfield

Marketing & IT Manager
esatterfield@panelbuilt.com

Karen Forbus

Materials Manager
kforbus@panelbuilt.com

Steve Grzesik

Sales Manager: Welded Steel Division
sgrzesik@panelbuilt.com

Michelle Murray

Office Manager & Safety Coordinator
MMurray@panelbuilt.com

Trey Thomas

Quality & Pre-Assembled Engineering Manager
tthomas@panelbuilt.com

Isaiah McPherson

Shipping Manager & Materials Supervisor
IMcPherson@panelbuilt.com

Pete Rotko

Panel Line Supervisor
Rotko.pbi@gmail.com

Dave Galli

Steel Line Supervisor
dgalli@panelbuilt.com